Ben Sweeney’s Weblog

Got a Fulbright, living in Georgia for a year.

Back in Georgia

leave a comment »

I’m back in Georgia and I’m loving it. I got a Boren Fellowship to study Georgian and work on my MA thesis research.

I’ve already had some great experiences in the short time I’ve been here, and some good stories to share, and will now that I am settled and have a stable internet connection.

I’m heading to Khevsureti for the weekend, crossing off the last major region I’ve been really wanting to go to, so there will be some words about that as well.

Written by bensweeney

September 23, 2011 at 9:36 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

